Thursday, January 9, 2014

New series alert from Kyra Davis

This is going to be a hot new series! I can't wait. It's by Kyra Davis. If you remember she made my "Top reads of 2013" list with her amazing Just One Night Trilogy.
Want to know more about Kyra Davis and what other books she has out check out the following links:
Amazon Author Page
Twitter @_KyraDavis

We are now just three days away from the release of part one on January 13, 2014. I feel like I have been waiting forever.

This series will be in three books.  Here is some more information on the new series Deceptive Innocence (Pure Sin Series).

Pure Sin trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Kyra Davis (Just One Night). A beautiful young woman is out for revenge—only to find the man she’s targeting has secrets as dangerous as her own, and a passion she cannot resist.

Ever since her mother died while serving time for a murder she didn’t commit, Bell’s been focused on one thing: revenge. She knows her mother was set up by the head of the powerful Gable family, international bankers who will crush anyone for profit, or amusement. Now she’s determined to take the Gables down—from the inside.

Seducing her way into the life—and bed—of the family’s rebellious youngest son, Lander, she figures it should be easy to uncover the secrets she needs to destroy his family. But Lander turns out to be much more complicated than Bell ever could have imagined. He’s enticing, intelligent, mysterious—and their sexual chemistry is off the charts. Lander is still the target, but once Bell gives in to her desire to touch him, he starts seeming much less like an enemy… Which is why her anger is more necessary than ever: Memories of her mother must help fuel her quest for justice to the very end.

kyra2Deceptive Innocence Part One :1/13/14

kyra3Deceptive Innocence Part Two: 2/17/14

kyra4Deceptive Innocence Part Three:3/17/14



No comments:

Post a Comment